CSK Team 2023 Players List: Captain, Retained Players

CSK Players List 2023

As of now, the official list of players for Chennai Super Kings (CSK) team for IPL 2023 has not been released. However, there are expected names of players who are likely to be a part of the team for the upcoming season. The new season is expected to start from March 2023. For more information about the CSK team and its players, please continue reading the article.

CSK Team 2023 Players List
  1. MS Dhoni,
  2. Moeen Ali,
  3. Ruturaj Gaikwad,
  4. Ravindra Jadeja,
  5. Robin Uthappa,
  6. Dwayne Bravo,
  7. Ambati Rayudu,
  8. Deepak Chahar,
  9. KM Asif, Tushar
  10. Deshpande,
  11. Shivam Dube,
  12. Mahesh Theekshana,
  13. Rajvardhan Hangargekar,
  14. Simarjeet Singh,
  15. Devon Conway,
  16. Dwaine Pretorius,
  17. Mitchell Santner,
  18. Matheesha Pathirana,
  19. Subhranshu Senapati,
  20. Mukesh Choudhary,
  21. Prashant Solanki,
  22. C Hari Nishaanth,
  23. N Jagadeesan,
  24. Chris Jordan,
  25. K Bhagath Varma

CSK Released Players 2023

Now we will share the names that are being released by the Chennai Super Kings. These are the players which are being purchased by the team Chennai Super Kings in the auction. So we can say these are the  IPL 2023 auction players list given below. Have a look at the list.

  • Deepak Chahar
  • Robin Uthappa
  • Dwayne Bravo
  • Ambati Rayudu

Chennai Super Kings Captain 2023

According to the CEO of Chennai Super Kings, Kasi Viswanathan, Mahendra Singh Dhoni will continue to lead the team in the next season of IPL. The news was confirmed on Sunday. Dhoni has been the captain of CSK for 12 seasons, during which the team has reached the IPL finals 9 times. In 190 games, Dhoni has led CSK to 116 wins with a win percentage of 61.37.